Here. Safe. Sleep-deprived.

2

August 11, 2011 by travelingsole

I don’t have time now to write too much because I have a meeting across town. I would like to report that I am here. I am alive and still relatively sane. It hasn’t been without it’s low points. I wasn’t sleeping well for a while there and the roaches are getting to me. I have been yarping that the roaches would stay away. I haven’t seen any in 2 nights. He is looking out for me.

I am wearing the outfits and I promise to post pictures of myself. I am working on a friends computer because my computer cord gave up the ghost and the battery is dead-dead. I should have mine back up and running later tonight so maybe some pictures then.

Last night I got to go fabric shopping. It was a wonderful therapy session with Cindy and Sanny. 🙂 Shopping is good for the soul and even better for the spirits.

More pictures and stories later tonight….

Karli

2 thoughts on “Here. Safe. Sleep-deprived.

  1. Becca says:

    Now that you’re there, I hope your life slows down enough to let you breathe but not so much that you have to go looking for adventure. 🙂 Take care!

  2. Irene Sue Byler says:

    Hey Karli, Glad to hear you’re making out pretty good! I have similar feelings toward roaches!! They live in FL as well…maybe not as many but mom was always checking corners making sure they weren’t getting in to her stuff! 🙂 Anyways, hang in there!! Love ya! Irene

Leave a Reply

