Iowa Friends

2

September 25, 2014 by travelingsole

5 years ago I met Amy. We volunteered at Faith Builders together for a year. We’ve been friends ever since. She got married to Merlin in 2011. Kennedy Shante was born last year and Micah Elliot was born August 18th. I call them my nephews even if they are not related to me by blood. I get to go meet Micah in a couple weeks!

0920164133

 

In April, we all went to Belize together. Here are a few pictures I took.

IMG_6411

IMG_6397

IMG_6429

IMG_6429-2

 

2 thoughts on “Iowa Friends

  1. Sadie says:

    Those are some good pictures! I especially like the one of Kennedy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

