At the Depot

Leave a comment

October 14, 2015 by travelingsole

I was contacted by their mom asking if I’d want to shoot some portraits of the boys. Of course, I said yes. I’m an amateur photographer but I’d worked with their family before and I knew it would be fun. She came up with the location, the Depot, in our little town. Here are a few favorites.

Darien

Darian

IMG_5482

Dominic

IMG_5509 IMG_8991 IMG_9000 IMG_9012 IMG_9037 IMG_9040

IMG_5522

I have taken their family pictures as well but I’ll wait to share those til after Christmas cards are sent out.

Happy Fall!

Karli

Leave a Reply

